Museum/Zoo Passes Available At The Ridley Library

Membership Passes are checked out for up to 3 days and may be reserved in advance! (highly recommended!)  Reserve a pass by calling 610-583-0593 ext. 340.

We do NOT ALLOW HOLDS on our passes (only reservations done by RT librarians).  RT passes may not be sent to other libraries through our van system and they may NOT be placed on hold by patrons online or booked by other libraries.

All passes must be checked out and returned to the Ridley Township Public Library.  They may not be placed in our bookdrop! ($25 fine!).  There is a $3/day late fee for these passes.

Available Passes:

Academy of Natural Sciences:  1900 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy,  Philadelphia, PA  19103.  215-299-1000.  http://www.ansp.org/ Admits 2 Adults and 5 Children

Brandywine Zoo:  1001 N Park Dr, Wilmington, DE  19802.  302-571-7747.  https://brandywinezoo.org/  Admits 2 Adults and 4 Children.

Bucks County Children’s Museum:  500 Union Square Dr., New Hope, PA 18938.  215-693-1290.  https://buckskids.org/  Admits up to 6 people.

Chanticleer Garden:  786 Church Rd, Wayne, PA  19087.  610-687-4163.  http://www.chanticleergarden.org/  Admits up to 2 people.

Eastern State Penitentiary:  2027 Fairmount Ave, Philadelphia, PA  19130.  215-236-3300.  https://www.easternstate.org/  Admits up to 6 people.

Elmwood Park Zoo:  1661 Harding Blvd, Norristown, PA  19401.  610-277-3825.  http://www.elmwoodparkzoo.org/  Admits 2 Adults and 6 Children

Hands on House:  721 Landis Valley Rd, Lancaster, PA  17601.  717-569-5437.  http://www.handsonhouse.org/ Admits up to 6 people

Lancaster Science Factory:  454 New Holland Ave, Lancaster, PA  17602.  717-509-6363.  https://www.lancastersciencefactory.org/  Admits up to 5 people.

Morris Arboretum:  100 E Northwestern Ave, Philadelphia, PA  19118.  215-247-5777.  www.morrisarboretum.org/  Admits 2 Adults and 4 Children

The Mutter Museum:  19 S 22nd St, Philadelphia, PA  19103.  215-560-8564.  http://muttermuseum.org/  Admits up to 4 people.

National Constitution Center:  525 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA  19106.  215-409-6600.  https://constitutioncenter.org/  Admits 2 Adults and 4 Children

National Liberty Museum:  321 Chestnut St., Philadelphia, PA 19106.  215-925-2800. https://www.libertymuseum.org/ Admits 2 Adults and 4 Children.

University of Pennsylvania Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology:  3260 South St, Philadelphia, PA  19104.  215-898-4000.  https://www.penn.museum/ Admits 2 Adults and all Children.

Philadelphia’s Magic Gardens:  1020 South St, Philadelphia, PA  19147.  215-733-0390.  https://www.phillymagicgardens.org/ Admits 2 Adults and 3 Children.

Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania:  300 Gap Rd, Strasburg, PA  17579.  717-687-8628.  http://www.rrmuseumpa.org/  Admits up to 4 Guests.

Simeone Auto Museum:  6825-31 Norwitch Dr, Philadelphia, PA  19153.  215-365-7233.  http://www.simeonemuseum.org/  Admits 2 Adults and 3 Children.

Museum of the American Revolution:  101 S. 3rd St., Philaldelphia, PA  19106.  877-740-1776.   https://www.amrevmuseum.org/Admits 2 Adults and 4 Youths (ages 6-17).  Children 5 and under are free.

Check for availability in our catalog!

If a pass is listed as “Check Shelf” in the catalog please be aware that there may be a booking on it for the next day.  Please call in advance to verify availability.